In contemporary society everyone should have equal opportunities in education. therefore universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject.

It is often considered that, it is more adventigeous to have equal number of gender in all aspects of the education in this modern world. I strongly agree with this opinion and I think that both sex should give same opportunities in curriculum. First of all I, suggest that each lives in this world has to be considered as human rather than the gender because, both males and females have pros and cons in one way or the other. For example, every woman find difficult to take a 10 kilogram rod by her own whereas, it would be much more easier for the men to do. Similarly, a woman can give birth to a baby and can tolerate that pain but the men cannot. Therefore I conclude that, as both genders has their own capabilities both sex have to be allowed to excel in the field of education to show up their particular ability in that department. Secondly, if a particular group of people probably the female, if not given education which shows the illiteracy rate of our country which may affect the country's economic development. For instance, a woman who have the capability to manage a total family's budget would able to control our country's financial state. When we disclose their ability it is affecting our country. We are lossing a lot of talented people. So by providing education to all it rise up our country's development. To recapitulate, irrespective of the gender if we provide education, it brings up talented people that may transform our developing country into developed