Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shareed freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People have various views about disclosed data to others based on technological analysis, commerce as well as educational fields as opposed to make a barrier to not to be published to general. Obviously, although, giving necessary reports to normal people can create huge problem, on the cotrary, we should provide them to enhance our knowledge. As the progress of a civilization depend upon data, so for our new generation, we need a great resource of wisdom. By the way, we will be abled to achieve a improved nation as well as a developed society. For example, Corona virus is spreading to whole glove. Therefore, the scientist should do open all of their contribution back of their every research. Furthermore, more activity have to done by other researcher. However, nevertheless, in some aspects, every country would not like to express their internal security system, but I think they have their right to protect them as well as their sovereinity. Such as India and Pakistan are in top headline always. Always a coldwar is goes on to those countries. No sooned had, India made nuclear bomb, than Pakistan also created another nuclear weapons for their protection. While exchanging data and knowledge has a number of demerits, on the other hand I believe by sharing them usually has huge benefites too. In addition, by giving information an university can make progress in research. Because of, the advancement of our earth is developed not by a person or a nation, so exchange of data can flourish our entire planet. Last but not least, though, business policy have share to the related business to make more profit in a country, alternatively, internal security of a country should not exchange to others.