Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely

There is a colossal argument among the people with regard to the sharing of information with common citizens. Many of them says that to enlighten the people about the latest innovation in science, business and education it vital to publish as much information as possible, while, other have an opinion that revealing too much information may leak the confidential matters. In this essay will discuss both the view points and my opinion will be outlined in conclusion. Undoubtedly, In a modern era, it is essential for the young generation to keep up-to-date knowledge about the progressive fields. The advancement in scientific research and development of new strategies in corporates world and education area plays a pivotal role in the progress of any country. Therefore, it is imperative for the young people to gain as much congnizance about the current development so that in future they can rectify the errors of the past work and subsequently invent new things which makes society more advanced. For example, in a recent decades, the scientist had done remarkable job in developing the medicines for chronic diseases such as cancer, however, such medicines have immense adverse effect which is still a matter of concern. If the medical student taught about the innovation of these medicines they will work on it in future and try to eradicate the adversed acitivity of those mediciens. Nevertheless, sometimes sharing too much information may bring catastrophic effect to the national security. For instance, recently Indian army had shared the latest military research work on their official website which was utilized by the terrorist to conduct attack on the country. Hence, publishing excess information some times devastate the country in many possible ways. To conclude, people with more information likely to progress more quickly than the other, therefore, I believe that it is imperative to share the latest information with the common citizen which eventually help in the development of the country. However, at the same time it is also needed to consider that the confidential sources should no be leaked.