There are more new towns nowadays, it is more important to include public parks and sports facilities than shopping centers for individuals to send their time free time.

In modern era, it is pivotal that adding public parks, gardens, sports ground instead of shopping malls for people to spend their leisure time. I completely agree with this phenomenon. I shall discuss the importance of local parks and sports in people life There are number of reasons regarding the importance of gardens and sports stadium in free time of person, to begin with, health issue is a main problem behind young and old people such as obesity, depression and isolation. As a result, people should do regular exercise in stadium or parks and even they can learn teamwork by playing team games like football, cricket. Nowadays, teamwork skills are very useful in companies or other sectors too. Moreover, people can interact or communicate with each other. It develop to strengthen the fabric of society. What is more, denizens can live in lap of nature in parks and they can learn the importance of protecting the trees. There are same disadvantage of shopping center. First, people generally need clam or peace in their free time but due to the crowd in malls, they do not get harmony. Apart from that, shopping malls do not have sitting arrangement for old once, so old generation do not like malls. i believe that city dwellers should time with nature to need clam. To encapsulate, people should include parks, gardens and sports activity on their leisure time compere to utilizing time in malls