It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

There is no exaggeration to say that the talented people are the precious asset of the society and some people have an opinion that the humans are skillful by birth, while others think that it is hard work and dedication which is plays a pivotal role to enhance the aptitude of the person. In this essay will discuss both the view points and my opinion is outlined in conclusion. Undoubtedly, some prodigies are born with certain talent which is missing in other children’s. In-spite of yielding same training to the group of pupils, few of them achieve their goal very quickly compare with the others. For example, the world best footballer Pale had achieved my success in his life, even though he had every poor facilities to practice the game during his childhood. The flamboyant is a naturally talented football player who become best in the game despite of adversity faces during his training period. Nevertheless, there is lots of famous personalities who did remarkable work had open the colossal argument that the talent can be develop only with enthusiasm and hard work. For instance, the popular musician A R Rehaman known to have very poor knowledge about the music till he was in his early 20s, however, he toiled hard and become world famous musician in his latter part of life. In conclusion, although, some people are born with special skills, I believe that it is imperative to put immense affords to master the ability in certain field to achieve the success