Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to shared freely.

We have heared quite many times that sharing is caring. However, there are some peole who believe that we shall share as much information as possible but I think there is some information which is to valuable to be shared. In this essay we will discuss why we should not share some information freely. Sharing information is really good if there is specific type of problem that we are trying to solve. For example if we are facing any problem in research, business or the academic than multiple brains can work on it and can provide the most effective solution. That is what makes me believe that spreading the info of everything is good if we are trying to find the solution of any question. Sharing info also makes the people educated about how to create the good products. However, there are some necessary satistics of any research or business that should be shared at all or freely. In the harvand university reaseach it has been found that group of people who get the really high quality info from businesses or schools for free they didn't value it and can't use it effieciently in the future, On the other hand students who have to pay some fees which was little hard for them to pay valued that tick and tricks alot and also able to use it efficiently. Whatever people are getting without spending any money they keep on procastinating it. Consequently concluding all I thing sharing basic or little above basic info is good in scientific reasearch, business and the academic worlds as multiple brains are able to work on any problem. On the contrary I do believe that if something is really valuable we should not be sharing it for free and people don't value whatever is avlaible for free.