Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, diversity of explorations have been successfully researched by the scientists. Certain people suggest that a variety of scientific research should be allowed to share with distinct fields. Yet, someone strongly believe that the information of research are extremely valuable and significant and therefore those can not be shared. In my opinion, I strongly believe that most of the scientific research should be released. No one can deny that there are reasonable concerns from some people who reckon that some critical information can not be shared freely. Some valuable researches relate to the profit between the companies. Therefore, if share most of important information to the world, these companies will receive less of benefit from it and thus they will have no motivation to focus on researching. For example, many companies are doing research on medical. Yet, if one day they are enforced to shared all the achievement, companies will go bankrupt because of that. Meanwhile, it also lose balance of the society. As a result, certain valuable research can not be shared, it connects many individuals benefit. On the other hand, some people believe that multiple researches should be published to the public. Firstly, in the academic field, many researches are helpful to a large extent to stimulate countries education in order to nurture more and more people to improve human's quality of life. What I mean is that enhancing education can foster more young people to build the world to distinct fields such as medical and economic. Secondly, share with scientific researches and do more communications are the efficient way to reduce rate of death because they may explore the disease problems and certain pandemic will not confuse people as before. In conclusion, most information should be shared in the world. Although, some companies will lose a few profit because of that, it will develop human's life such as physical health and educations.