sending criminals to prison is not the best method of dealing with them. Education and job training are better ways to help them. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is undeniable fact that there are many crimes occure worldwide by criminals. It is considered by some that giving education and job apprenticip to criminals are the best way instead of sending in prison. Ultimately, I extremely agree with this statement and some positive outcomes with my personal opinion in further paragraph. On the one hand, If government provide better education and job training to criminal, then they will change their mindset to build new habit in their life because they do not grow with better environment in which they can learn to survive. As a result, they live superior life with their family member again. For an example, in America 30 percent of criminals, who did crime in different ways have been changed like how to live life with their kith and kin due to providing better education, which is surveyed by International criminal court. Moreover, they will learn new skills such as formal communication, good personality and so on. Lastly, criminal can be transform their life through taking job training so they may capable to establish their own business. On the other hand, there is one way to teach them. Administration department should be constructed good education building near the prison. Consequetly, they would be transform their life into positive way. To illustrates, in Canada, which is developed nation, 40 percent of offender could be changed their life by taking good education by specialist faculties in law breaker school recently. Therefore, many parts of the world is excited through them. In conclusion, there is not only provide the best education but also giving knowledge and experience are the better way to deal with offender. however, schools should be added by foreign criminal court for prisoner.