Failure is proof that the desire was not strong enough. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

There is no doubt that people permanently think that when people fail, it means that people did not have enough desire for their achievements. I personally disagree with that as I believe that failure is learning process in life and this essay will discuss it in details. Some people does not realise that behind the great achievement of successful people, they also had failure moments. But these people had learned from their mistakes and improved their work and as a consequence, they got better results. Examples can be seen in Jackma who is one of the well-known person and owner of AliExpress company. But, when he was young, he had considerable number of rejections, failures although, had strong desire to reach something. Rather, he learned from his failures and finally became millionaire among the world. It means that mistakes are proof that we are trying. Furthermore, being unsuccessful depend on various circumstances, most other ordeals involves numerous variables, supports, opponents, finances, time, available recourses. As we are just human beings, we are not able to control all of these component with our desires. For example students has strongly passion to pass exam, but suddenly she became ill and could not take part to that exam and failed. In most cases, these kind of situations may be occured in a person's life and to blame the person for "not wanting enough" in this case would be inconsiderable. To conclude, I think that after knowing our mistakes and failures, in that time we are able to reach something.