It is suggested that all the young adults should undertake a period of unpaid work helping people in the communitiy. Does it bring more benefits or drawbacks to the community and young people?

It is often believed that the juvenile cohort should contribute in the community by doing some voluntary work in terms of assisting people. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, many people argue that the adolescence group should spend their some amount of time to aid people in community the reason is that they reckon that, if younger adults do some work in community, they will become a good human being in future. Which can prove fruitful to them as well as society. For instance, young adults, who assist in society work gain handsome amount of experience, which will be additional point when they start to work. Inaddition, it also prove beneficial for community people as they get energetic and enthusiastic staff. Moreover, performing voluntary job in community can be prolific for the juveniles and help them for their holistic thrive. It also help to create positive image on employer mind while they start the real job. On the other hand, it is Irrefutable to say that contributing younger adult's precious time in social work can affect on their education, but it also negatively impact on their mind, if they are not getting any reward after their help. For example, in contemporary epoch, where everyone live materialistic life, if enthusiastic juveniles do not earn after their work, they feel demotivated and there might be a chance that they started to involve in dubious activities or committ felonious crime to satiate their needs. In conclusion, the younger cohort, who aid to society without hopping any return amount, will become a good human being in future and also get lucrative success and also set a ideal example in front of others. Although, there are few demerit of this approach, the merits overpower the drawbacks.