Some people believe that it is better to live or work in a Vertical City as compared to a horizontal City discuss both views and give your own opinion

In contemporary Era it is argued that few individuals think that it is better when people live or work in a high rise building in a city instead of horizontal building city I will discuss both views and give my own opinion on the one hand there are people Thora benefits if individuals stay in vertical building first and formast, due to Rapid urbanization it require a less space of buildings in slot of flats make on tall building for instance in America there are many vertical building that's why they save their space and land for other activities such as swimming pool canteen and so on. Secondly, these type of tall building built with latest design and technology. Moreover, there are lot of other facilities available in developed area since masses not only require house for live or work but also require a hospital, parks and so on near in building. Thirdly, skyscrapers create a less noise pollution instead of horizontal city. some people like a peaceful environment and they do not disturb in their work. in addition, high rise buildings is secure for individual because there are many security guard and cctv install in tall building which is benefits for local masses. On the other hand, it brings a lot of advantages. If people live in horizontal building. In case of emergency they can easily go out their houses for example fire, earthquake. They can live in individual houses which is good for single family. hence more and more masses stay in small building. Further more, people live in individual house and the quality of life is better as compared to high rise building. People can enjoy more privacy and they keep parking space and personal gate according to their interest. In conclusion, despite this the benefits of a horizontal city is more as compared to vertical building. Growing population has made more high building.