many people prefer spend their time working away from home because they spend longer their time in the work place. what are the advantages and disadvantages

It is an evident phenomenon that in the modern day, people prefer spending their time working in their work place instead of working from home. There are a bunch of advantages and disadvantages and I will show you in this essay. There are a variety of drawbacks for the people who work in their office. And of them is that they can not spend much time having meals with their family so that they do not have mutual understanding. As a result, their relationship can be torn down. A typical example of this is that my dad works in foreign company so everyday he has to get up early at 6 o'clock and go to his office to work until 11 o'clock. Therefore, we rarely confide in each other so we do not have a mutual understanding. In addition, in the office, people have to communicate regularly which makes the working environment noisy. As a result, they can quickly be distracted by the noise of the surrounding, thus they can not work effectively On the other hand, there are some advantages that people prefer to opt for working in the workplace. Firstly, it is ideal for them since their company provides full facilities which are vital for their work such as printers, high-speed internet access, paper shredder. Secondly, they can engage face to face with their peers or boss when they encounter problems during their work. As an illustration, when they have struggle with their assignments or deadlines, they can enquire the boss to tell them in more detail In summary, it is worth considering that there are both advantages and disadvantages of people prefer spending more time away from home as they spend longer in their workplace.