Because of the increasing fees of universities and fewer carrier opportunities, a number of people think universities should focus on providing courses, which are more practical than art courses. This essay totally disagrees with this statement because some students like to study general arts, and some of these subjects set skills in students that can help them to accomplish a great amount of success.

Because of the increasing fees of universities and fewer carrier opportunities, a number of people think universities should focus on providing courses, which are more practical than art courses. This essay totally disagrees with this statement because some students like to study general arts, and some of these subjects set skills in students that can help them to accomplish a great amount of success. The reason why universities can't stop teaching arts subjects is that despite there are many learners who are passionate to have a degree in practical courses like science, and business, on other hand, there are also some students who want to study basic concepts of humanities. After passing high school students choose a major based on their interests, some students tend to like science or other practical subjects. On the contrary, many graduates wish to pursue artistic skills. For example, Harvard universities have many students who wish to study arts skills rather than other practical subjects. Another reason why artistic subjects can't be snub by universities is, because of the fact that many subjects in humanities help to develop useful skills in pupils, subjects like acting, painting, music, are all common art subjects that prepare students with very beneficial skills. Students with these skills can be become professional one day and can possibly earn an overwhelming amount of money. For instance- Many graduated choose to master the skill of acting in universities because they think that they can generate a better lifestyle by being an actor. TO conclude, I completely disagree that universities should stop teaching arts subjects because many students are passionate about learning arts, and some of these subjects lead to can leads to a promising future.