Some people believe that it is better to get advice from old people compared to young people. Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

No doubt current generation have much knowledge about technology and work but they have not much experience. Therefore, young one's should take advice from thier elders, as well as, I agreed with statement. Nevertheless, this essay will explicate my agree views in upcoming paragraphs. Generally, individuals are join many jobs but they have not better adviser to rise up in thier work. As take advise from old people can read huge fruits because, they have much experience regarding jobs due to they already undergone that period. For example, a young police man have not much knowledge about crime and criminals but old police have huge knowledge about how criminal can commit crime and how caught them. Moreover, elder have also good at give advice regarding study to students which can help to make better future of tutors. Additionally, students can get advance future planning which they can get from their elders. For example, in the famous movie Dangal, Amir khan leads thier daughter to make better future as a wrestler. Some people, however, might argue that old people have thinking about past which not rely to future, I firmly believe that, advice of old people can helpful in many ways. To instance, young generation have not much experience about treading and which is good factor to utilize money. Thus, in case of this it would bear good fruits to young people to invest their money In compendium, advice of old people, not only, help to make better career, but aslo, young people can get motivation to do hard work to accomplish thier goal.