Some people believe that it is better to get advice from old people compared to young people.

Several individuals believe that guidance provided by the older people is always beneficial. I am totally concur with the statement and the facts has been ascribed in the forthcoming paragraphs. The first and foremost reason is the vast experience and more sense of accountability among the elders. The guidance given by them is distinguished and have more comprehensive vision. Significant number of people takes directions from their ancestors to successfully complete milestones in their lives. They seek advice in different situations such as family owned businesses, financial and fixed assets management, traditional cooking methods, investment plans, home remedies to cure negligible injuries, personal issues and many other things. For example, A survey was conducted by an eminent phycologist Dr. Richard Fuller revealed that credibility of guidance given by old people is significantly higher than the youngsters. Another clear reason is the motive behind giving the suggestion about particular circumstance is more honest suggested by older people. Like, if two young entrepreneurs are trying to make their places in market with a similar kind of product. So the guidance provided by one person is always destructive and dishonest for the other person due to the rivalry between their customer market. On the other hand, if the same instructions are suggested by the grandparents that will be more effective and evident. To conclude, seeking advice in people’s life is inevitable part and taking it from the correct person is extremely important for everyone to be successful in their beautiful journey of life. Older people with taste of experiences and overcoming their mistakes can provide better path to the millennials with a trustable advices.