Should olypic be pheld in one place. Give your opinion

The Olympic is also known as the game of Olympiad were athletes from various nation comes and showcase their talent. It started in 1894 in Greece and is played every 4year. The spirit of the Olympics is that it brings together athletes and people across the globe in celebration of the international sporting eve. People tend to show their religion through starting and ending of this game. It is more attractive seeing different cultures and traditions depicted at the Olympics. Various hotels and small businessman gets benefits from this. Also, it would create less interest among the public as it deprives them of entertaining features like the unique opening ceremonies seen at each Olympics Hosting these Games demands major urban investment, new and upgraded sporting venues. Secondly, during the years of construction, a great number of people are displaced. Estimates say that the organization of the last 20 Olympic Games displaced million people. Thirdly, the cost of making sports venue cost, due to this it would be hard for the country to pull off given the present debt. I would like to recommend that government should make a permanent place for hosting Olympics. for eg an island should be made and name Olympiad so that everyone could be benefited By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that the Riodijinerio should be host at one place.