Many people argue that the world is utilazing natural sourse quicker than it can be refreshed. The reason why, it is significant to prolong the life of products. governments should prevent people from constantly purchasing more modern or contemporary products.

Many people argue that the world is utilazing natural sourse quicker than it can be refreshed. The reason why, it is significant to prolong the life of products. governments should prevent people from constantly purchasing more modern or contemporary products. I totally disagree the given idea to some extent restricting the use of modern products and encouraging companies to produce long-lasting products. To begin with, there is no doubt new technologies are very modern and safety measures. Firstly, nowadays cars much better resours and performance rather than older cars. On of the best example, modern cars has state of the well designed and there are many features such as these cars has camera or internet communicate and among others. And also these functions make cars more reliable and durable for it is users. However older cars produced with ancient technology. Secondly, it is also a part of a modern and diverse world where a person should be equipped with modern products to create comfort and convenience in their life. On the other hand, it costs a lot of money for durable and long lasting products and this might not able to their hand for poor people. In addition, it has a negative impact on the production of new types of products that require huge investments in new and inexperienced companies. Consequently the unemployment rate might increase. I think the governments should not allow people to buy modern or contemporary products on a regular basis and should therefore tax them In conclusion, I would like to say that the government should come up with beneficial approaches to different types of people rather than restricting people from using the latest and most advanced products in the development of natural resources. Word: 280