Establishing good relationship on workplace is not a good idea, as one can pay more attention towards his work.

Undoubtedly, work is utmost important in today's life to feed ownself and family members too. It is a notion that friendship districts one's attention from the work, person is doing. No doubt, statement is correct to some extent but still to work more accurately and more focusly friendly atmosphere is very crucial in my opinion Firstly, friendzone gives relaxation to a person or anyone else from his hectic time period. In workplaces, there is a lot of pressure of tasks given by the employers which may put someone in any mental depression or sometimes employees sticks in any trouble, as a person is working in a bank and has stuck in troubleshoot, also he is not so capable to takeover himself from the trouble, on that occasion, neighbours of that person would pull him from the problem. In addition, by spending small amount of time with colleagues a person can relax his mind and might work more effectively this might lead to growth of that particular field. Secondary, relationships with colleagues make atmosphere more comfortable as one can share his experiences with others and may not hesitate to take help from one another On other side, there may be some problems can occur due to friendship on worksites, as friends may disturb one's attention from work and it might ruin his all the project. To sum-up, although working as a employee is the big responsibility and employees must take care of it yet, it is meaningless not to make good relationship on work sites as it has many advantages.