Should olypic be held in one place

The Olympic is also known as the game of Olympiad were athletes from various nation comes and showcase their talent. It started in 1894 in Greece and is played every 4year. I strongly believe that the Olympics should be held in one place. The spirit of the Olympics is that it brings together athletes and people across the globe in celebration of the international sporting eve. As the Olympics is held at different places, it is more attractive seeing various cultures and traditions depicted at the Olympics. Various hotels and tiny businessman gets benefits from this. Peeps are mesmerized by the entertaining features like the unique opening ceremonies seen at each Olympics. However, hosting these Games demands major urban investment, new and upgraded sporting venues which can include tremendous investment, which might lead the country to pull off given the present debt. Secondly, during the years of construction, a great number of people are displaced. Estimates say that the organization of the last 20 Olympic Games displaced around 10million people. I would like to recommend that government shall make a permanent place for hosting the Olympics. For e. g. an island shall be made and name Olympiad so that everyone could be benefited. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that the Rio di jine should be hosted at one place.