Some people believe that it is better for the people to live in cities where the conditions for living are better and far more comfortable. Others, however, feel that living in villages is better.

People have different views about whether some people believe that cities have a higher standard, while, other people think that living rural regions are better. In my opinion, I agree the first statement that living in cities are more convenience. On the one hand, living in cities brings a lot of benefit due to many reasons. Firstly, city life help people to find better opportunities to develop careers. In addition, the big towns are economic growth centre; therefore, it attracts a large number of migrants. For instance, almost young people tend to live and work in urban after graduation because they can look for good jobs. Secondly, the city is one of the most places available of all facilities. To illustrate, the cities have many college and university for high-quality education, excellence hospital systems for health treatments, and shopping centres to accommodate demand for purchasing. On the other hand, rural areas are also some advantages because of several causes. To begin with, the village life is beneficial for health. Obviously, rural regions are less influenced by a vast amount of exhaust from means of transport, factories; thus, villagers can breathe fresh air. Finally, living in the countryside is peaceful; consequently, it is suitable for people can rest after period busy working. To illustrate, in order to make use of clear air in the countryside the resort sections are built for offering visitor space for relaxation. In conclusion, many people agree that living in the cities are better because having a great deal of chance to develop careers, and convenience to purchase; while, other people like to live in villages due to less pollution and having space to rest. In my opinion, living in a city is more interesting than rural life.