Some people believe that it is better for animals to live freely, while others think that they would get more benefits if they be kept in some zoos. in this essay both views will be considered.

On the one hand, some are provoking to free animals for some significant reasons. firstly, animals have their primary rights of freedom as like human has. Therefore, it is not moral to use them as an amusement in order to make profits. secondly, they may loos their natural instinct for hunting over times as they receive their daily food everyday without experiencing any obstacles which they might have faced in their wild habitat. On the other hand, there are some beneficial aspects in which protecting animals in some zoos, is useful for mainly two reasons. In terms of entertaining prospect, it could be helpful as real source for students and animal researchers also profits through this way in order to understand their behavior and attitudes. The other reason could be their ecological approach. There are some animals who are under treat from humans or their natural extinction’s danger. Some protected eras like those in Africa, are managed properly to make reproductions, thus they would protect the offspring indirectly. In conclusion, it is true that animals have their own right to live freely, so it is a wrong idea to keep them in cages, nevertheless, they would be better to be protected in zoos in order to survive from their ecological dangers which they face.