Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job for shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

There are plethora of problematic circumstances in every individual's life. Financial condition and contended job play a crucial role for happiness, however when we do not have such amenities, there are chances to improve the situations. This essay will attempt to look at both views including with the conclusion. To start with, in today's life style the happiness has been obsoleted from everyone's life. This could be probably, due to the scarcity of money and our work. Whereas, unwanted work always leads to the stress in life. It is considered by many that, the second name of life is tension and bad circumstances. People believe that one should accept such situations and be in it. Nevertheless, many argue that life is all about struggle. Moreover, financial conditions could be improved and finding a dream job can get done. To examplify, one has always an option to fulfill the desire and get a contented life, in contrast to accept unwanted circumstances. In my outlook, we should always give a try in order to achieve planned objective whatsoever. Furthermore, life can be seen as the opportunity to better the situation which are not according to us. In a nutshell, accept bad situation is not a problem, however believing in improvement is something what makes you a live.