some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as anunsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try improve such situations.

It may indeed be true to say that a person should be happy in every aspect of life. But there are certain conditions where individuals are unsatisfied with their lifes. Therefore, we must strive to get a better life ahead. I believe that both unwanted work or having less money can be tackle through continous hardwork. For instance, if you are underrated work then, you can gain experience and switch to another. Thats how you make more earnings and sustainable in your daily routine expense. Secondly, in my opinion striving for better life does not lead to unsatisfaction. Thus, opting for more opportunities is a key to success. If you stuck on one place and showing distress, it really does not work. Like my friend doing her studies and having a less wages just to get an experience. So when she finishes her education, she may be appointed on high position. However, it is not the same in every case. On the other hand, an individual went itno depression just because of unwanted surroundings. To cope up, a person must induldge himself in chariry or do volunteering jobs, in a result he gets the true happiness and meaning. Sometimes, Money is not everything in this cruel world. To recapitulate, I recommend that having uncertainty is not your own choice but die like this is totally yours choice. So stand up and strive to live a better life. Moreover, develop your skills plus keep your morale high. Furthermore, going on minimum pace does not really mean that you are not achieving anything. Gradually you can do it. Above all, just go with the flow so you can have a smooth life.