When designing a building, the most important factor is the intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance.

In this modern age, we have several buildings of different infrastructure all around the world that many buildings around the world have different and modern designed. A number of people think that use of the building is important that External appearances. However, someone believes that outward appearance is the most important factor. I generally agree with people who think that use the building is important factor because the comfort of human beings and having facilities those are for human beings are more important than external appearances. The peace and security of the residents is a priority in the first stage. Facilities are one of the building needs. For instance, building should have enough light and having enough rooms that should be enough space on the rooms. It is better that buildings Have enough space to park the car. The building must provide the necessary facilities for the welfare and security of the residents. Also buildings must have the best building materials are used to Resistance to natural hazards. For example, Flood and earthquake On the other hand, the beauty of the building makes the neighborhood and the city beautiful also It many attracts tourists and It increases the economy and the fame of the neighborhood and that region. In conclusion, in my opinion, although possessing an attractive outlook can be top priority of most people, it does not mean that the planner should solely focus on its. On a contrary, the ideal building should obtain the delicate balance between two factors.