People in the limelight have a responsibility to set an example for others by their good behavior.

The eminent persons who have incredible profiles always been followed by the mass population. The well-known persons should practice showing decent attitude because they have liability to motivate others with making samples. I believe this thought as I have already witnessed various influencers who are capable of making an impact on society besides the nation. First of all, popular persons have always attracted general people whereas they ought to maintain a decent lifestyle which would be copied. There are lots of celebrities who have been producing their outcome on the fresh generation, either the dress-up or the hairstyle of any media person is frequently adopted by youths. For instance, numerous people from Bangladesh and India tried to follow the style such as haircut, clothing, attitude etcetera of famous hero Salman Shah when he was in his pic form because at that moment it was a huge trend. As well as boys and girls intend to decorate their life as their favorite hero and heroine. On the other hand, public figures nowadays have the most influence on the community. In the case of any social or political work, it has been seen that they appear to participate and have better communication with all classes of people. A number of people after completing their media industry work have joined the social organization or any political party to extend their career to serve the country. On the basis of this, all they must have to lead a fair life which would have no controversy and where they will gain the mass people's heart. In conclusion, I reaffirm the statement it is a very vital role for celebrities to have a life that will be utilized as a metaphor throughout the whole world and provide courage to make a better universe.