Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Globalization makes the world more related the cause is that anyone can purchase same type of goods from any place in the earth. Although it has some disadvantage aspect but advantage is more than that, such as, not only any health-related products can buy but also it has cultural diversification. On the one hand, for globalization health-related products are available to buy. In the third world country, like Bangladesh, health issue is in bad condition. Many expensive and rare medicine are not available to buy so globalization makes it easy and any medicine can buy from anywhere. As a result, death rate is decrease significantly. For example, cancer’s medicine was rarely available in Bangladesh so most of the cancer patient was die but now serio is different, anyone can buy any type of health-related product from anywhere. It is really a great aspect for all. On the other hand, cultural diversification is an alarming issue nowadays. Different country has different culture like dress, food habit etc. For globalization, people attract by different culture, mainly teenager, and buy different cultural dress and they take other countries food often. For example, in Bangladesh, recently people attract with western culture and they often buying western dresses. As a result, day by day culture will be destroy and everything will be same. Culture is the main distinguish between countries and world will loss it forever. In conclusion, for globalization, we don’t loss our beloved person often although mixing with different culture is not a good sign. We should make a global village where will be different culture and people will be stay healthy.