Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or the shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

In todays world people thinks that its better to accept bad situation while others thought of overcoming such situations. I believe that we should try improving the situation instead of doing nothing. As a man is know the best in the worst situation. We come to know about who's good or bad to us in a bad phase of our life. We should never give up just because we don't have sufficient money but instead of that work hard and overcome that time. Now a days people accept unsatisfied job just because they need money and compromise their happiness and start living in that world. However, in my views a person needs to improvise and start practicing, studying and giving interviews for a good job which can make him happy. We need to stay at one place but instead keep on moving with the things which makes us happy. While rest of the population stands firm and oppose such situations and handle the time with determination and motivated throughout the journey. Such people set an example to the mankind and achieve their goals successfully.