some people believe that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools ,believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed gender schools.discuss both views.

Small group of individuals argue that students should admit in single sex schools, while rest of others think co- educational institutes of learning has more advantages for learners. Although in separate schools both students and teachers would have chances to learn and explain things without hesitation, but I personally believe that in schools where girls and boys study together have more benefits for them as they improve their communication skills with each other In mixed gender schools, where both genders get education together teachers find some difficulties to explain some of the lessons specially related with science in front of both male and female students in relation to this in separate schools teachers can explain all things without vacillation and it would undaubtedly make students able to understand things and effect positively on their results. For example in, private schools, students get lessons separately get higher marks than pupils in co-educational schools. However, in mixed schools students get chances to study together, work together on some projects which provides them chances to communicate or understand each other. It would be proven a best preparation for both of them for personal or professional lives, because sometimes at work they may need to work in a group so they can easily maintain these situations and after marriage they have to live together for example in this century, because of coeducational institutes co-ordination between men and women have increased which leads to reductions in divorse rates. In conclusion, it could not be neglected that single-sex schools brings opportunities for tutors to teach students independently, yet co education have more improved relations between males and females by making them open-minded and able to work or live jointly