Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Now days, most of the People suffer from Job and lack of money. But some people believe theses wrong situation improve or better to try Solve. So, both the approchies have their own pros and cons. Firstly, I will talk about a bad situation. Todat life is most Competitive number of people suffer from job and shortage of money. Because day to day economy are increasing thus getting job is very difficult and not getting proper satisfactory job. Like, in india Economy of india are arise So many masses are hard to needs jobs and without Job money Shortage rise. Also education is root cause because without education you Can not getting Proper job and not earn so many money to live in Country: So people accept a bad situation. Secondly, I will talk about an improve such Situations. Education is potential Solution for improving such Situations. Becuuse you get a proper degree so you can apply for job and earn money. Moreover people try to accept these situations and find alternate idea. Like in india, people accept a bad situation and try to solve and getting Proper solution any disaster. I will talk about my cousin brother. He is suffer form not getting satisfactory job and also shortage of money. So, his accept these situations and try to improve. He is taken some shorts course for getting satisfactory job and solve money problem. To conclude, many people accept situations and focus to solve issues. And many people accept a situation. So, my opinion is people accept difficult task and try to resolve and find alternative for situation. Because job and money are essential for life.