Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence.

In some parts of the world cultural traditions are still highly valued. The individual has to follow certain norms according to their origin, whereas in other parts customs has nothing to do with their country of origin. This essay will emphasize the agreement and disagreement of the topic along with my point of view. Initially the culture were created to maintain a proper civilization, and to decrease chaos. For instance, when a personought to abide by certain habits, it brings into him certain sense of responsibility. This can be illustrated by taking Indian culture more specifically towards a married woman. For example, It is their belief to wear certain accessories after marriage in order to prove society their marital status, even if they dislike. Therefore, the country do creates a physiological effect on human behavior. However, there are plenty of nations which do not follow a set of lifestyle, whether its imposed by their country or not, they seem to be unbothered. The major reason can be due to modern technology, for example information of every countries culture's can be understood in a flick of minutes. Therefore there are various alternative for molding themselves. In such case its a sole responsibility rather than their country of origin. Lastly, I personally believe that during this globalization era every individual has their freedom to follow any beliefs and culture regardless from where they are. To conclude, every country has their own belief and sentiments which cannot be altered.