People are surrounded by advertisement, which has an increasing effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects?

We are constantly surronded by advertisement, i. e. Television, Newspaper, Postboard at the road. It impact on our lives. I think advantages of advertisement outweigh the drawback. On the positive site, Advertisement are beneficial in many ways, which can provide information about new products, their benefits and prices. Sometime we can get offers, while advertisement gives information about selling. For instance, when come festivals, while many companies give advertisement about selling, so that people take advantage at low prices. Moreover, nowadays many people suffer from unemployment, but in this solution many companies and industry update their job vacancy in advertisement, so that people get to know about their job with different occupational and They get it. it is not only beneficial to people but also increase our economy. on the other hand, Some advertisement bad effect on our lives. When we watch television programme then T. V. Channel show us a lot advertisement at break time. Sometime it is irritable to us. Moreover, children watch many things in T. V. advertisement and this advertisement influence Them to buy that things. In the result, children get that things amd peers their parents. it is not good for middle class family. To pen down, Advertisement has many benefits in our day to day lives but it has also many drowback.