Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

A number of people agree that it is best to accept the bad circumstances for instance unsatisfactory job or shortage of money while others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. To begin with, mostly people believe that it is better to agree with the bad situation like jobs in which they are not happy or monetary issues. It is specially better to accept these situation so that any person can balance and figure out that exactly what problems cause this situation. For instance, if a person struggling with monetory issues, then he/she should accept it by which he/she can find out the solutions to improve that phase. Sometimes people think that if they accept the situation then, it can harm their self respect or age. Additionally, others argue that it is better to make efforts to improve such circumstances. For instance, if a person is facing issue in their job and if they are not happy with salary package or services which are provided by organisation then they should try to find another job which will relevant to them and suitable with their choices and needs. Overall, in my opinion, it is beneficial to accept the bad situation so that the person can make strategies to overcome from it. If any person accept the worst situation so that the person can make strategies to overcome from it. If any person accept the situation then he/she should make efforts and find solutions to turn that situation from bad to good. It helps people to get rid from problems and to change the situation.