Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Many experts claim that accepting inferior condition, like unfavorable job or scarcity of money is best while, others argue that people must try harder to get better job and improve situation. I believe that, working harder to get better environment is better to achieve advancement on job and learn and earn more skill and money. This essay will examine the arguments on both topics. To begin with, people adopt the bad situation due to the lack of skilled knowledge and courage to do something new. People always dream to have everything as they want in life, but due to the lack of courage to take risk in life they stay at same place their whole life whatever the situation is. Mostly the lower-level workers and university student are facing such types of unwelcoming environment in working place. For example, student who has not completed their graduation and without experience have to work in low pay for living cost. Similarly, uncertain future also plays vital role in creating such inferior environment. Due to the lack of employment opportunity in country, people have to accept the unsatisfactory job, Because, they are afraid to get new job easily due to high competition. Thus, many people are compelled to accept unpleasant working environment. On the other hand, other people argue that, people must not leave hope and always try best to improve the bad situation. All people are not born intelligent, they need opportunity, experience to prove themselves. For instance, famous footballer pale used to sell tea in train station due to poverty but now he is legendry and renowned person to the world. poverty did not stop him to achieve his aim, hard work and patient pay off. I think to get advancement on job and earn more, for higher living standard people need to improve the situation by working patiently and strategically rather than accepting the current situation. In conclusion, there are many factors they stop people to do more and make compelled to accept the unpleasant environment, however they should work harder to get their dream in life.