Many people think that childhood and school days are the best days in life. Why do many people think that? Do you agree/disagree?

Some people consider tender and academic periods are the wonderful phase of life. I agree with the notion as it is a golden period where chidren live a stree free life and involve in multiple activities. However, few people are the against this notion. To begin with, the most important reason is that children have carefree life as they do not have to worry about livelihood and can enjoy a stress free life. So, they are more active and playful as compared to adults. They eager to new skills and actively participates in them along with various activities like quiz, dancing and outdoor games. Moreover, people treat children with love and care and generally tent to ignore mistakes done by them which might be taken seriously if done by adults. Juveniles are quick learner and learn basic life skills over the period of time while they are growing up. In contrast, few people argue that the kids are more vulnerable as compared to grown up as they do not know what is right and what is wrong and take decisions accordingly. In conclusion, childhood days compared with other phases of life are woinderful because of carefree lifestyle and quick learning capability which will be help them to shape their personality.