In some countries girls and boys are educated in different school rather than in the same school. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Education is one thing no one can take away from you. in myriad countries girls amd boys are educated in single sex education rather than in the co education There are some benefits of above mention issue. first and foremost thr main pros is they archived there goals without any different gender attraction because if you have no other sex attraction you can archive your goal quickly. As per survey 80% fail people have a most trouble in their goal archive was opposite sex. Additionally if they were educated im same sex school love marriage issues can solved. if they will study in the same sex school they can give full attention in their education and archive their set goal quickly. There are some losses of above mention issue. firstly in the single education scheme students have a nero minded, the not able to understand versus gender. As per survey 87% of marriage life destroyed because they were not able to understood versus sex and they end of their love life. Additionally they have not enhance their communication skills and their strength because they have not any experience how to talk other gender. so they have myriad of trouble in their communication. if they were study in single sex school they were not able to work with opposite gender because they were not able to understand that. At the end every coin has two sides similarly every issue have some merits and demerits. In this case may help with their academic grades, but it could hurt their social skills.