Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Well to be honest everything that happens in life is unpredictable, no one can depict the incident which is going to happen. So, for that reason majority of public do believe in embracing the worst and overcoming it eventually. Whereas, some people think of settling with their disappointment and whatsoever has happened be it in work or in terms of poverty. In this essay I ill discuss in details regarding both point of view and will give justification to the reason I personally prefer. First of all, if any bad incidents occurs in our lifetime we are left with two choices, Isn't? Initially to grieve on the situations and secondly to move on, If we end up being depressed it will be of no avail to us or our loved ones. Therefore, it is essential to bolt back and see the silver lining of that circumstances. For example, if you are expelled from the job when you were on peak of your career, try to figure out the positive side and start over with something exciting, which you always wanted to fulfill but could not due to your hectic schedule. There is always blessing in disguise, although its upon individual's attitude and vision. Secondly, few people do fall prey for bitter incident, but then they get demotivated even to try. The man who is wealthy and in higher hierarchy, if he goes bankrupt due to business loss, the physiological impact he would face will be tremendous. Thus, making the process of gathering strength and willpower to move on becomes tough. This will eventually impact his health as well as his family in the long run. However, reviewing the above two statements, I personally emphasize to the foremost paragraph because life is all about hurdles and the experience we gain from hardship. Either it will break us or make us into what we always dreamt of molding into. In conclusion, to emphasize my points, I would say life is an adventure if you can adore all the ups and downs with a grin come what may face with all your might.