Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as , an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have to face predicaments in their lives, including financial ones. Some people say that accepting such unpleasant situations is preferable. However, I believe that trying to overcome them is far better. On the one hand, a few people do not want to come out of a bad situation and prefer to go with the flow in life. This may be because they are afraid that trying to ameliorate a difficult situation could even exacerbate it. For example, some people never take bank loans to improve their financial conditionsince they know if they fail to pay three EMIs consecutively, banks can take legal action against them, which will make the situation even hard. Nevertheless, many borrowers do not miss an EMI), and, at the same time, they have improved their pecuniary conditions with the help of bank loans. Hence, it is not logical to say one should not do something to overcome a tough time. On the other hand, I believe that it is always ideal to think about how to get the better of a difficult circumstance. Thisthought can bring a more skilful, optimistic and courageous person out of you as, to overcome a bad situation, people do their best to work it out, which can help them continue to grow as a person. Elon Musk, the world's richest man, was denied a bank loan for establishing his start-up business in 1989, but he did not give up and approached the bank again with a better business plan and got his loan passed. If he had accepted that initial rejection and had not done anything to improve his situation, he would not have become the wealthiest man now. Therefore, endeavouring to survive a negative situation has its benefits. In conclusion, hard times often try to deter people from trying to get past them and insist on the individual to remain to do nothing. However, in my opinion, attempting to improve such bad situations will help the person grow and become successful.