News media nowadays have influenced people's life negatively. Do you agree or disagree?

In this globalisation, news and media play a pivotal role in this hectic schedules of people life. Some people hold that through, people have been influenced badly by media. Whereas, others have a conflicting viewpoint. In my view, to the large extent, I disagree with this statement, but, in some way, it may backfire as well. In this forthcoming paragraphs, I will present certain facts and example to support my perspectives. This paragraph will shed light on the positive effects of using news media. First and foremost, people can perfectly get surrounding happing in the world. To explain it, due to the hectic schedule of their life, individuals can easily get updated by simply clicking on their phones or smart devices, therefore, that would be convenient for them. For example, in the recent survey of India, almost 75 % of people have been using a copious type of news application, with help of it, they updated from a current declaration of the Indian government. Additionally, it would be ultimately helpful for the host country, in order to boost its economy. To put it more simply, a news platform not only provides a desirable job place to job seekers but, also opened various sectors to expand business such as advertisement. However, it has a few disadvantages in some ways. Firstly, the excessive use of phone or television to watch or read news might dangerous foe masses health. To comprehend this, fewer in habitats have lazy behaviour so they seated in front of the TV which may cause eyes diseases, obesity too. Secondly, many news has been telecasting such violation and vulgarity, as a result of, children adopt an idea from it and try to act upon it consequently, it harmful for society. To avoid it, parents should be aware of their child. Likewise, in recent articles of crime branch, in the USA, approximately a quarter of crime committed by innocent children. To conclude, news media helpful for law enforcement agency and jobless people. Although, it has such nasty side they cannot be avoidable.