some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots.what is your opinion ?

Technology has progressively impacted Job Market. Robotic technology has superseded over human work force. Although, it is believed that jobs that doesn’t required prior experience will eventually be done by robots. However, it is unlikely in the case of jobs that require human intervention. This essay will discuss, why in future small number of jobs will be carried out by people. Some people consider that Robot technology may substitute certain jobs which are carried out by human. Nowadays, in order to perform certain tasks, companies would possibly move to robots which does not require hiring of resource and is scalable and reliable. For instance, human cashiers are being replace by automated cashiers in all the major supermarkets across Middle East region. In addition, these workstations are accurate and can work around the clock. Therefore, most of the jobs that can be automated will be replaced by robots. Conversely, there are certain field of jobs that required a human touch and cannot be replaced. In other words, jobs that require human emotion and understanding will always stand out and will always exist. For instance, Professions like motivational speaker or a family doctor, such individuals foster a relation with their receiver and elevate the sense of trust and commitment as the time passes. For this reason, certain domains are improbable to be automated in near future. In conclusion, human employment has largely been affected by the introduction of technology and robotics in our life. It is understood that while numerous amount of jobs will be dominated by robots, only few, sophisticated skill set will be available for humans. Ultimately, despite the fact we are living in advance technological world, I still believe that artificial intelligence cannot replace some human jobs