Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In the era of economic crisis disappointing regarding job and shortage of financial assets is now common. Some people think that it is better to accept such a scenario and other opines that doing effort is the only way to better condition. I shall discuss both views and give my point of view regarding this issue. To begin with, a major reason behind unsatisfactory for a job is lower pay for the work. In developing countries, people often work with a lower payment, such scenario rise stratification to a job. Secondly, competition plays also a huge role. There is a tough competition between employees so some time employees are not able to handle such pressure and feelings of disappointment will rise. Moreover, sometimes internal conflict is also behind such condition and due to conflict employees or worker does not manage a healthy relationship with their boss and colleagues. Furthermore, nowadays there are more and more job-seekers. For example, companies get hundreds of applications for one vacancy so the majority of the population is unemployed and they are suffering to financial shortage. On the other side, some people think that we have to do something for improvement in such a situation. In days of competition, employers have to able kept a healthy environment, for good performance, they can give reward to the best employee so feeling of disappointment would not rise, companies can give job security and they should have given Proper salary to a deserving candidate. Next, the government can do a lot for the financial crisis, they can employ youth if everyone has a job then chances of suffering from money shortage will reduce. Besides, some employees think that they are overqualified for a job so they do not get job opportunities. To sum up, in my opinion, the best way to survive this situation is making some effort to better condition. Government, job provider and higher authorities of companies should help a lot.