Having knowledge of culture around the world always brings us many advantages, especially especially in the process of globalization, it’s important to business people because of the following reasons: First, it helps businessmen understand what customers need.

Having knowledge of culture around the world always brings us many advantages, especially especially in the process of globalization, it’s important to business people because of the following reasons: First, it helps businessmen understand what customers need. Therefore, they can provide the products that are suitable for customers’ trend in order to create more profit. For example, if you want to expand overseas, you have to understand many things in that country and the culture is one of the most important things. When you know the culture of the country, you will know the tastes of the customer and find the right products to offer to customers in that market. Second, thanks to knowing thoroughly culture, businessman can recognize what the present world likes, how the world politics change and take all advantages of competition opportunities they are having to have efficient business policies Finally, understanding each other's cultures helps multinational businesses collaborate and work more effectively. Different cultures can cause misunderstandings. Current research has shown that not many businesses have been successful in this. So many organizations still have the mindset that because they do not understand the way something is being done, the method or philosophy used is not right. Whether these are old traditions or business practices. To summarize, with all reasons above, I believe that if a business man has enough knowledge of culture, he or she can become a great leader. Moreover, they can operate companies on a worldwide scale.