some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation others argue that it is better to try to improve.

Life is unpredictable and everyone has a unique way to live their life. Number of people argue that one should accept the bad situation, while others believe it is possible to improve the situation by working on it. In my opinion, people should always look at the obstacles as opportunities for growth and put an i extra effort and rise above the situation. Many people consider accepting a bad situation such as any financial loss is the appropriate way to face the situation. This mindset helps people to have a practical approach towards life and they will not waste their energy into things which will not have any effect on the situation. For example, when a person is unsatisfied in a job and has no option but to continue the job, the only way to have mental peace is to accept the situation. However, another set of people think that working on improving any critical situation can help. This attitude is beneficial as the efforts one will apply are dependent on them and when a person works on a particular situation with full focus and determination there is high probability of success. For instance, when a child fails in a particular subject, he is told to work harder to improve his knowledge on the subject which will help him achieve more marks. To conclude, on one hand there is a group of people who believe in accepting the situation, on other hand, there are people who argue that trying to improve any situation is a better way to react to any bad situation.