People shopping habits depend more on your age group

it is considered that, shopping has been increasing since last century. Some people buy thing with their same age partner but other shop various product with the human that belong to different age. According to my perspective. In a free time, people go to shopping together that time they feel relax and happy and purchase necessary thing. I agree with this statement I will discuss both view point in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are various factor to support my point that is why I think nowadays, in a free time, people go to shopping together that time they feel happy and purchase necessary thing. people buy product according to their age group. For instance, usually juveniles prefer purchasing toys, dolls and other small technological item whereas adult buy necessary things like a household goods and vehicle and other. Additionally, the women have district choice as compared to men. To explain it, the female are bought household item and children clothes while the male gives priority to buy their own personal products such as a clothes as well as a vehicle. On the other hand, there are multi various reasons why I think, in contemporary Period, there are various company in the market which sale product in the different way like advertisement and media that time people can easily influenced their product due to this proponents devote money on product. To explain it, in college, majority of children show their lifestyle then children pressure of their parents and purchase new bike and branded clothes that time they change their life style about peer pressure. According to my opinion, there are a plethora reason I think, nowadays, in free time, individuals go to shopping together that time they feel relax and happy and purchase necessary thing individual devote time with their family. In conclusion although I personally feel that age is the more important factor in shopping as most our need depend on the age group we are living in. There are other factors as well as which gets involved in the process of shopping.