It is true that ambitious people are people who always attract attention of others, some of them believe that it is a nice part of their personality. An ambitious person is someone who always tries to achieve goals through hard work.

To begin with, it is not a secret that ambition is nothing but a strong desire for achieving a goal of dedication. Ambition is described as a strong internal power which has only a few people but it's not true. Everybody has this singularity and as history has shown it is one of the best ways of personal growth and development, this is why it is important to be ambitious. This feature also makes professionals succeed, motivates them to make new decisions and helps them to grow in many aspects of life. I believe that being a person who always tries to reach the best is good but it also can be dangerous. Sometimes people can get addicted to their goals and can lose connection with the real world. Being ambitious is a good site but it doesn’t mean being successful. After all, as I mentioned motivation is also a significant part of aim which can be misunderstood and individuals become exhausted and get tired of their favorite job, hobby or study ant etc. . To sum up, success is a phenomenon that all of us wish to attain but on the way to reaching a goal should be mentioned that ambition is not a key. This Suggests that ambition could be negative and positive site it depends on how people works