some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In today's world, being successful and achieving fame are of paramount importance factors among people. While some believe that people cannot do much with their obstacles and they should accept them, others are opposed to the mentioned notion, claiming that individuals can change the circumstances. Personally, I agree with the latter view. This essay will analyze both sides of the argument and reach a concluding view. On the one hand, some are of the opinion that they should accept their fate and undergo unpleasant situations. Indeed, people differ from each other in terms of their beliefs, personalities, and even some extrinsic elements like family backgrounds or luck. These factors would, in turn, affect their overall well-being and development. As a case in point, a person raised in an impoverished family would live in poverty, which may result in unfavorable conditions for him later. The deleterious consequences of natural disasters such as floods, earthquakes, or countries' wars are other illustration that people cannot do much to change them. On the other hand, others contend that life would be meaningless if people did not try to change the bad situations. It is a well-established fact that setting goals would bring mobility to people's life. In other words, individuals who have vivid plans can understand what they want, and thus they can do their own's best in accomplishing their objectives. In addition, people can get experience from their forefathers' conditions, which could encourage them to do more perseverance and hardworking in changing their conditions and have a better life. It goes without saying that accepting the unpleasant circumstances would lead people to a sedentry lifestyle, resulting in isolation and depression. In conclusion, although people sometimes cannot do much to change the situations, by no means cannot ignore the beneficial result of hardworking and perseverance in life mobility and dealing with problems. From my perspective, individuals have an ideal life if they did not accept the unpleasant conditions.