Some people think that self-development is more important than any kind of training provided by different institutions. Others disagree with this idea. Which idea do you agree with and why?

Self-growth is a vital part of our lives. Personal development helps us find an opportunity of creating a better life from every angle. It helps to find out the opportunity to create better life mentally, materially, and spiritually. Numerous people consider that self-development is more essential than provided training. There are few reasons why personal development is more critical. On the one hand, due to the fact of self-improvement lacking, a number of people cannot explore themselves. For me, as an artist, personal growth is the most essential to stay competitive and useful. Each person, who develops herself/himself is beneficial for the whole society. Researches showed, that 78% of society prefers to develop their selves rather athan of taking coaching provided by various institutions. On the other hand, we take training with groups, where nobody is focused only on us, we may be frustrated. Moreover, training is not available for numerous people, while you can raise your abilities and skills without paying anybody by working on personal growth.