People have different expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently.

There are distinct assumptions of everyone about employment. Some people believes that working on a fixed position in certain organisation for long time, is beneficial for them. While other argue that different jobs in different companies, offers them new opportunities to grow up in their careers. It is agreed that posting in various institutions provides distinctive experiences, while employed in a particular firm for long time; provides security, greater depth of satisfaction in workplace relationships and promotions. Few individuals remains in a group as loyalty for that business. Furthermore that earned faith makes them trustworthy in view of employer, which eventually provides ennoblement. Hence making a rise in salary and position, helps them lessen the financial issues. Ultimately, this provides them peace of mind. However, remaining in a particular set up makes one efficient in his/her job profile. For example, in some specific professions like doctors, engineers; it is necessity for their professional establishment to stay in a stream. Moreover, it makes them more competent and famous. For other humans, it is excitatory to have inconsistency in service. As they have new experiences to rejuvenate. Moreover, with wide range of job experiences; they become more skilled and multitasking. They also came across different work environments that makes them more adjustable. On the other hand, because of frequently changing workplace; develops non reliability for managing directors. For example, when one does not sticks to one group and has changed companies frequently, their boss feel that they are non reliable as they can leave job anytime and can reveal their secrets to anyone easily. In conclusion, although variation in workplace gives wide range of career because of multitasking ability. However, it is better to work with fidelity and rise in single set up which gives personal fulfilment.