Nowadays most people are not as fit and active, as they were in the past. What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions.

THESE DAYS, PEOPLE ARE NOT HEALTHY AND LESS VIGOROUS COMPARED TO THEIR ANCESTORS. THIS ESSAY WILL CONSIDER THE MAIN CAUSES OF THIS PROBLEM, BEFORE PROPOSING TWO SOLUTIONS. PERHAPS, THE MAIN CAUSE OF UNHEALTHINESS OF PEOPLE IS THEIR BUSY LIFE. DUE TO OF MATERIALISTIC WORLD, PEOPLE WORK HARD TO EARN MONEY AS MUCH AS THEY CAN, THEREFORE, SPEND NUMEROUS AMOUNT OF TIME AT WORK. EVEN THOUGH THEY EARN HUGE MONEY, THEY DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO COOK FOOD FOR THEMSELVES. THIS IS BECAUSE PEOPLE PREFER TO HAVE UNHEALTHY FOOD OR FAST FOOD IN THE PLACE OF HOME FOOD. ANOTHER KEY REASON IS THE ADVENT OF TECHNOLOGY. THE MAJORITY OF PEOPLE NOW DEPENDENT ON THE TECHNOLOGY AS IT MAKES WORK EASIER. DUE TO THIS. PEOPLE HAVE ADDPOTED SEDENTARY LIFESTYLE. HENCE, MOST OF THEIR TIME IS BEING WASTED ON DOING NOTHING. FORTUNATELY, HOWEVER, THERE ARE TWO PROMISING SOLUTIONS TO THIS PROBLEM. FIRST OF ALL, PEOPLE HAVE TO USE THE TECHNOLOGY IN A CLEVER WAY. TO COMMUTING WORK, THEY USE CAR OR ANY OTHER EASY WAY OF TRAVEL. IF THE PEOPLE START TO USE BICYCLE INSTEAD OF CAR, THEY CAN BECOME FIT AND LIVE HEALTHY LIFE. SECONDLY, THE TIME MANAGEMENT IS A PIVOTAL IN THE TERMS OF BALANCE LIFE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF THE PEOPLE ALLOCATE TIME IN A EFFECTIVE WAY, THEY CAN SAVE A PLENTY OF TIME AND THOSE TIME CAN BE IMPLEMENTED BY DOING EXERCISES. THIS WOULD NOT ONLY MAKE PEOPLE FIT BUT ALSO SUCCESS. TO CONCLUDE, HEALTH IS A SERIOUS PROBLEM WHICH IS PRIMARILY CAUSED BY BUSY LIFE AND MISUSE OF TECHNOLOGY. THIS PROBLEM CAN BE SOLVED BY THE EFFECTIVE TIME MANAGEMENT AND PROPER WAY OF USE OF TECHNOLOGY