Some people believe that it is best for people to be honest at all times. Others, however, believe that it is occasionally necessary to lie. Discuss both views and give you own opinion.

It is often argued that some people hold that some time it is necessary to lies. While, others hold that it is better for people to be honest at all time. Although sometimes it would be safe for the people if they lie for certain reasons, whereas other believe it would be ethical. I agree with the letter view. People' duty to provide honest opinions, views. if other people asked, they can change accordingly. However, some people feel offended and sad when heard bitter truth. Many people accept that, in order to improve or aspect better outcomes. They need to check real facts, so they can enjoy the outcomes. For instance, in India, Kangna Ranaut, who is the one of the famous actor, was victim of trolled on social platform, many times her fiercely honest opinions about the politics and other serious arguments though. Recently, she was honored Padma bushan Award from the president of the India. However, some people believe that it is necessary in some situation where people can lie to save somebody or own lives. Some people are very furious and angry by their nature. If somebody share their honest opinion, it would be turn out trouble to them. Overall, honest views, opinions can change some people lives, but it would be better to save their own life by telling to truth others so they can harm people and their relative. I conclude, people can familiriss to others check the real facts, sometimes these honey opinions also become a reason of their own injury.