Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

IN TODAY'S GENERATION CHILDREN NEED TO BE IN A RIGHT PATH RATHER THAN DEVATING INORDER, TO BE THAT PARENTS MUST KNOWN ALL ABOUT THE PARENTING TIPS SO IT BRINGS THEIR CHILDREN TO ENLIGHT THEIR LIVES. I TOO BELIEVE IN THAT SCENERIO. FIRST REASON WHY I AM AGREEING, IS THAT PARENTS ARE NOT GETTING A APPROPRIATE TIME TO BE WITH CHILDREN. TO BE PRECISE, THEY ARE SPENDING THEIR TIME ON PHONES AND MOREOVER, THEIR THOUGHT IS ON THE MONEY THEY SHOULD GAIN FOR UPCOMING YEARS. SUCH AS, THE SPACE IN THE BONDING OF CHILDREN BECOME SHRINKAGE. MAINLY VALUABLE TIME OF SPENDING IN YOUNGER ONESEVENTUALLY GETS SLOWER THAN EXPECTED. SECOND FUNDEMENTAL REASON MORE PEOPLE ARE LIVING AS NUCLEAR FAMILY THAN JOINT FAMILY. TO BE CLEARER, THE GRANDPARENTS LEVEL OF PARENTING IS NOT SEEN IN THIS GENERATION IN ADDITION TO IT IS THEY LACK OF KNOWLEDGE AND BUSY SCHEDULE IN THE LIFE OF PARENTS. FOR INSTANCE, THE SENIOR GENERATION WILL PROVIDE THE CONCEPTS TO CHILDREN LIKE A GOOD INTERACTIVE STORIES SO THAT THEY HAVE THE TENDENCY TO HEAR IT.